Board members

Committee member: Michal Weis (Tel Aviv University)


Committee member: Miguel Frada (The Interuniversity Institute for Marine Sciences of Eilat)

Committee member: Dr. Ayah Lazar (Israel Oceanographic and Limnological Research)

Committee member: Dr. Orr Shapiro (Volcani Institute)

Student representative: Ya'arit Levitt Barmats (Tel-Aviv University)

Student representative: Nimrod Krupnik (Technion Institute of Technology)

Please reload

The Israeli Association For Aquatic Sciences

Association number: 58-041-6600